Date

Time

Location

Friday 1st March

11.00am – 12.30pm

Measham Library

Monday 4th March

10.00am – 12.00pm

Job Centre Plus, Swadlincote

Monday 4th March

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Bank House, Swadlincote

Tuesday 5th March

10.00am – 11.30am

Richmond Village, Aston

Wednesday 6th March

10.00am – 4.00pm

Sinfin Library

Friday 8th March

10.00am – 11.30am

Ashby Library

Monday 11th March

10.00am – 12.00pm

Job Centre Plus, Swadlincote

Monday 11th March

2.00pm – 3.30pm

Bainbridge Court

Tuesday 12th March

10.00am – 11.30am

Oakland Village, Swadlincote

Wednesday 13th March

SESSION CANCELLED

Sinfin Library

Friday 15th March

11.00am – 12.30pm

Measham Library

Monday 18th March

SESSION CANCELLED

Job Centre Plus, Swadlincote

Wednesday 20th March

SESSION CANCELLED

Sinfin Library

Friday 22nd March

10.00am – 11.30am

Melbourne Library

Monday 25th March

10.00am – 12.00pm

Job Centre Plus, Swadlincote

Wednesday 27th March

SESSION CANCELLED

Sinfin Library


Please book a place by calling Citizens Advice South Derbyshire on 0300 330 9002

The DIG-IT project is funded by the Big Lottery to provide FREE help to anybody living in South Derbyshire on how to use digital technology.

We can help you to access the internet and use IT equipment in the best way for you. We can support you in learning new skills and trying out the various types of IT equipment available so that you can find the best one to suit you.

The project is delivered by our DIG-IT Coordinators, who are supported by a great team of volunteers.

We can provide digital skills training at a venue close to you, either in group sessions or if you prefer, one to one support and home visits are available.

If you would like to be a part of the DIG-IT team we have a number of volunteering opportunities! More information can be found here.

Whatever you want to learn, our friendly staff and volunteers can provide tailored support to suit you. We can help you get over the fear of using IT, and realise the many benefits that being online can bring.

Search our Digital Map

 We are working hard with partners to build an online Digital Map, showing where you can get FREE access to:

  • IT Equipment such as computers
  • WI-FI
  • Support/training

Do you know of any venues not on the map?

Contact us at [email protected] and we will add the details to share with others.